Make your own free website on Tripod.com

New Moons

These are times that new moons are expected to be visible from Yerushalayim. They must be confirmed with the naked eye to constitute a Rosh Hodesh.


April 5, 2000 Wed
May 5, 2000 Fri
June 3, 2000 Sat
July 2, 2000 Sun
August 1, 2000 Tues
August 30, 2000 Wed
September 28, 2000 Thurs
October 28, 2000 Sat
November 27, 2000 Mon
December 27, 2001 Wed
January 25, 2001 Thurs
February 24, 2001 Sat
March 26, 2001 Mon
April 24, 2001 Tues
May 24, 2001 Thurs
June 22, 2001 Fri
July 21, 2001 Sun
August 20, 2001 Mon
September 18, 2001 Tues
October 18, 2001 Thurs
November 16, 2001 Fri
December 16, 2001 Sun
January 15, 2002 Tues
February 13, 2002 Wed
March 15, 2002 Fri
April 14, 2002 Sun